MINUTES OF AN EXECUTIVE SESSION OF THE CLARKSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL HELD ON JUNE 21, 2022

An Executive Session of the Clarksville Town Council was called to order on June 21, 2022 at 9:15 P.M. in the Executive Conference Room of the Clarksville Municipal Center Administration Building by Council President Ryan Ramsey who chaired the meeting.

Council members present: Ryan Ramsey, Aaron Stonecipher, Tim Hauber, Mike Mustain, Karen Henderson, Jennifer Voignier and John Gilkey.

Council President Ramsey announced that this executive session had been properly advertised, the purpose of the meeting, pursuant to I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1

(b)(2)(A)	Collective Bargaining
(b)(2)(B)	Litigation
(b)(2)(D)	Property (purchase, lease, transfer, exchange, or sale)
(b)(4)	Economic Development

Following discussion of the subject matters for which the meeting was called, the June 21st, 2022 executive session of the Town Council adjourned at 9:58 P.M.

Minutes prepared by the Clerk-Treasurer of

The Town of Clarksville, Indiana

Robert P. Leuthart, Clerk-Treasurer Of the Town of Clarksville, IN

Minutes approved by the Clarksville Town Council on the 21st day of June, 2021

Ryan Ramsey, President, Clarksville Town Council