MINUTES OF AN JOINT EXECUTIVE SESSION OF THE REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION AND THE CLARKSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL HELD ON OCTOBER 18, 2016

An executive session of the Clarksville Town Council was called to order on October 17, 2016, at 8:17 P.M. in the executive conference room of the Clarksville Municipal Center Administration Building by Council President Paul Fetter who chaired the meeting.

<u>Council members present</u>: Paul Fetter, Tim Hauber, Jennifer Voignier, David Worrall, David Fisher, John Gilkey and Aaron Stonecipher.

Council President Fetter, Council President and A.D. Stonecipher, Redevelopment Commission President, announced that this executive session had been properly advertised, the purpose of the meeting, pursuant to I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(b) (2)(D) Discussion was held on the subject matter for which the meeting was called, and no other business was conducted at the executive session.

Following discussion of the subject matters for which the meeting was called, the October 18, 2016 executive session was duly adjourned at 10:42 P.M.

Minutes prepared by the Clerk-Treasurer of The Town of Clarksville, Indiana
The Town of Clarksvine, Indiana
Dahart D. Lavidant Clark Transvers
Robert P. Leuthart, Clerk-Treasurer
Town of Clarksville, IN
Minutes approved by the Clarksville Town Council on the 7 th day of November, 2016
, , , , ,
Paul Fetter, President,
Clarksville Town Council
Aaron Stonecipher, President
Redevelopment Commission