MINUTES OF AN EXECUTIVE SESSION OF THE CLARKSVILLE TOWN COUNCIL HELD ON DECEMBER 04, 2014

An executive session of the Clarksville Town Council was called to order on December 04, 2014, at 7:55 P.M. in the executive conference room of the Clarksville Municipal Center Administration Building by Council President Bob Polston who chaired the meeting

Council members present: Bob Polston, Bob Popp, John Gilkey, Paul Fetter and Tim Hauber. Also present at the meeting: Absent: Paul Kraft and Don Tetley. Chris Sturgeon, Rebecca Lockard, Robert Leuthart, Anita Neeld, and Mark Palmer.

Council President Polston announced that this executive session had been properly advertised, the purpose of the meeting, pursuant to I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(b) regarding receiving information for the litigation that is either pending or has been threatened specifically in writing. Discussion was held on the subject matter for which the meeting was called, and no other business was conducted at the executive session.

Following discussion of the subject matters for which the meeting was called, the December 04, 2014 executive session was duly adjourned at 8:50P.M.

Minutes prepared by the Clerk-Treasurer of The Town of Clarksville, Indiana Minutes approved by the Clarksville Town Council on the 20th day of January 2015

Robert P. Leuthart, Clerk-Treasurer Town of Clarksville, IN

Bob Polston, President, Clarksville Town Council