Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
March 02
March 03
March 04
March 05
March 05
March 09
March 09
March 11
March 11
March 11 & 25
March 16
March 25
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
More

DEPARTMENT - Planning & Zoning

Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Visit: Clarksville Planning & Zoning website

The purpose of Planning & Zoning is to improve the health, safety, convenience and welfare of the residents of Clarksville. This is carried out through a planned roadway system, maintenance of residential areas and their surroundings and attention to areas of growth.

West Riverfront Master Plan

Click here to download the West Riverfront Master Plan.

 
Sharon Wilson
Director of Planning
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
skwilson@townofclarksville.com

 

2015 Meeting Schedules

All meetings held in the Administration Building, Council Chamber at 7:00 PM.

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 28
Wednesday, February 25
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, September 23
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, November 18
Wednesday, December 16

Plan Commission Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 7
Wednesday, February 4
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, May 6
Wednesday, June 3
Wednesday, July 1
Wednesday, August 5
Wednesday, September 2
Wednesday, October 7
Wednesday, November 4
Wednesday, December 2