Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
Sept 06
Sept 07
Sept 01
Sept 01
Sept 12
Sept 12
Sept 14
Sept 14
Sept 14
Sept 19
Sept 28
Sept 28
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

DEPARTMENT - Planning & Zoning

Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Clarksville Planning & Zoning
The purpose of Planning & Zoning is to improve the health, safety, convenience and welfare of the residents of Clarksville. This is carried out through a planned roadway system, maintenance of residential areas and their surroundings and attention to areas of growth.


 
Sharon Wilson
Director of Planning
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
skwilson@townofclarksville.com

 

Applications & Procedures

Available in PDF format: (download Adobe PDF reader)


 

2016 Meeting Schedules

Meetings held in the Administration Building, Council Chamber at 7:00 PM.

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 23
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, August 24
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, December 28

Plan Commission Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 6
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, March 2
Wednesday, April 6
Wednesday, May 4
Wednesday, June 1
Wednesday, July 6
Wednesday, August 3
Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, December 7

Technical Review Committee

9:30 AM Administration Building - Ste 234
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, March 30
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 29
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 31
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, December 28

 
Clark's Landing North - Final Master Plan

Clark's Landing North Final Master Plan

Click Here to download the Clark's Landing North Final Master Plan
(27.1 MB PDF).
 

West Riverfront Master Plan

Click here to download the West Riverfront Master Plan.