Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
June 06
June 07
June 01
June 27
June 12
June 12
June 14
June 28
June 14
June 20
June 28
June 28
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN News

JUNE
18

Father's Day

Sunday, June 18, 2017

MAY
29

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed on Memorial Day. Have a safe holiday!
MAY
14

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 14, 2017
APR
18

Tax Day

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Remember to file your taxes before the deadline!
APR
16

Easter Day

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Have a wonderful and safe Easter Holiday!
APR
14

Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017
The Town of Clarksville Offices will be closed in observance of Good Friday.
MAR
17

St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 17, 2017
FEB
20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

The Town of Clarksville Offices will be open.
FEB
14

Valentine's Day

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
JAN
19

Martin Luther King Day

January 16, 2017

The Town offices will be closed Monday, January 16, 2017 in observance of Martin Luthern King Day.
JAN
1

Happy New Year 2017

January 1, 2017

The Town offices will be closed Monday, January 2, 2017 (observed) for New Year's Day.

Have a safe and Happy New Year!
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


TOWNCONTACTS



More
Clarksville Municipal Government Center Clarksville Municipal Government Center


TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More