Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
Dec 05
Dec 07
Dec 08
Dec 01
Dec 12
Dec 12
Dec 14
Dec 14
Dec 14
Dec 19
Dec 28
Dec 28
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN News

DEC
25

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays

Sunday, December 25, 2016

We are closed Friday, December 23 for Christmas Eve & the 26th for Christmas Day (observed).

Have a safe and Happy Holidays!
NOV
24

Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2016

The Town Offices will be closed on Thursday the 24th and Friday the 25th.

Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving Day!
NOV
8

Election Day

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Reminder! Please vote Tuesday, November 8th. The Town offices will be open as normal.
NOV
6

Veterans Day Program

Sunday, November 6, 2016

The Clarksville Historical Society will once again host the annual Veterans Day program on Sunday, November 6th at 1:00 PM. Our Keynote speaker this year is: Col. Karl Truman of the Karl Truman Law Offices.

We will also be dedicating Clarksville's new Veterans Place Park, the newly designated home of the Clarksville War Memorial. Veterans Place is the immediate area surrounding the Clarksville War Memorial.

Thanks, and see you soon!
Clarksville Historical Society
OCT
31

Happy Halloween

Monday, October 31, 2016

Have a safe and happy Halloween!!!
SEPT
5

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day.
JULY
4

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed in observance of the July 4th Holiday on Monday, July 4, 2016.
JUNE
19

Father's Day

Sunday, June 19, 2016

MAY
30

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed on Memorial Day. Have a safe holiday!
MAY
29
Memorial Day Service

Memorial Day Service

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 2:00 PM

The Clarksville Historical Society is having their annual Memorial Day service on Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 2:00 PM at the War Memorial 2000 Broadway Clarksville, IN 47129.
MAY
8

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 8, 2016
APR
18

Tax Day

Monday, April 18, 2016
Remember to file your taxes before the deadline!
MAR
27

Easter Day

Sunday, March 27, 2016
Have a wonderful and safe Easter Holiday!
MAR
25

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016
The Town of Clarksville Offices will be closed in observance of Good Friday.
MAR
17

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2016
FEB
15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

The Town of Clarksville Offices will be open.
FEB
14

Valentine's Day

Sunday, February 14, 2016
JAN
18

Martin Luther King Day

January 18, 2016

The Town offices will be closed Moonday, January 18, 2016 in observance of Martin Luthern King Day.
JAN
1

Happy New Year 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016

The Town offices will be closed December 31 and Friday, January 1st for New Year's Day.

Have a safe and Happy New Year!
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


TOWNCONTACTS



More
Jeffersonville Township Public Library Jeffersonville Township Public Library


TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More