Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
July 06
July 07
July 01
July 02
July 02
July 13
July 13
July 08
July 08
July 08
July 20
July 22
July 29
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN News

JULY
4

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed in observance of the July 4th Holiday on Friday, July 3, 2015.
JUNE
21

Father's Day

Sunday, June 21, 2015

JUNE
14

Flag Day

Sunday, June 14, 2015

MAY
25

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed on Memorial Day. Have a safe holiday!
MAY
24

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 24, 2015

There will be a Memorial Day Celebration at the War Memorial at 2:00 PM.
MAY
10

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10, 2015
APR
15

Tax Day

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Remember to file your taxes before the deadline on Wednesday!
APR
5

Easter Day

Sunday, April 5, 2015
Have a wonderful and safe Easter Holiday!
APR
3

Good Friday

Friday, April 3, 2015
The Town of Clarksville Offices will be closed in observance of Good Friday.
MAR
17

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
FEB
16

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

The Town of Clarksville Offices will be open.
FEB
14

Valentine's Day

Saturday, February 14, 2015
JAN
19

Martin Luther King Day

January 19, 2015

The Town offices will be closed Moonday, January 19, 2015 in observance of Martin Luthern King Day.
JAN
1

Happy New Year

The Town offices will be closed December 31 and Thursday, January 1st for New Year's Day.

Have a safe and Happy New Year!
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


TOWNCONTACTS



More
Clarksville Municipal Government Center Clarksville Municipal Government Center


TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES




More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More