Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
Sept 05
Sept 06
Sept 26
Sept 26
Sept 11
Sept 11
Sept 13
Sept 27
Sept 13
Sept 19
Sept 27
Sept 27
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN News

SEPT
4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day.
JULY
4

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed in observance of the July 4th Holiday on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.
JUNE
18

Father's Day

Sunday, June 17, 2018

MAY
29

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

The Town of Clarksville offices will be closed on Memorial Day. Have a safe holiday!
MAY
14

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 13, 2018
APR
18

Tax Day

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Remember to file your taxes before the deadline!
APR
16

Easter Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018
Have a wonderful and safe Easter Holiday!
APR
14

Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018
The Town of Clarksville Offices will be closed in observance of Good Friday.
MAR
17

St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018
FEB
20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

The Town of Clarksville Offices will be open.
FEB
14

Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
JAN
19

Martin Luther King Day

January 15, 2018

The Town offices will be closed Monday, January 15, 2018 in observance of Martin Luthern King Day.
JAN
1

Happy New Year 2017

January 1, 2018

The Town offices will be closed Monday, January 1, 2018 in observance for New Year's Day.

Have a safe and Happy New Year!
 

REACH AlertSystem


REACH Alert System

Community Notification Enrollment
Registration for REACH Alert takes about 1 minute to complete. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A COMPUTER OR ARE EXPERIENCING ANY PROBLEMS, CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE AT (877) 307-9313. We can complete the registration process for you in about 1 minute.

Enroll Now


TOWNCONTACTS



More
Falls of the Ohio - Clarksville, IN Falls of the Ohio - Clarksville, IN


TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More