Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
June 06
June 01
June 02
June 02
June 13
June 13
June 08
June 08
June 08
June 20
June 22
June 29
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN Directory

Elected Officials

Town Council Members

Paul Fetter - At-Large
President
301 Rosewood
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
Cell: (502) 777-4089
pfetter@townofclarksville.com


Tim Hauber - Vice President
District 1
1008 S. Sherwood Drive
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
Cell: (502) 664-9221
thauber@townofclarksville.com


John Gilkey
District 2
467 Accrusia Avenue
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
Cell: (502) 724-3491
jgilkey@townofclarksville.com


David (Red) Worrall
District 3
125 E. Bowne
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
Cell: (502) 599-8227
dworrall@townofclarksville.com


 

Jennifer Voignier
District 4
954 Parkwood Dr.
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
Cell: (812) 406-7892
jvoignier@townofclarksville.com


Aaron (A.D.) Stonecipher - Secretary
District 5
8429 Plum Run Dr.
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Cell: (502) 276-5052
stone@townofclarksville.com


David Fisher
At-Large
302 N. Randolph
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
Cell: (502) 639-1109
dfisher2@townofclarksville.com



 

Department Contacts

Animal Control

Matt Weber
Animal Control Officer
107 Roy Cole Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233 ext. 113

Building

Rick Barr
Building Commissioner
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
rbarr@townofclarksville.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Robert P. Leuthart
Clerk/Treasurer
2000 Broadway, Suite 138
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1500
F: (812) 283-1536
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Clerk/Treasurer

Sherry Lockard
First Deputy
2000 Broadway, Suite 138
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1500
F: (812) 283-1536
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
slockard@townofclarksville.com

Court

James Guilfoyle
Judge
2000 Broadway, Suite 109
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1505
F: (812) 280-5548
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
clkofcourt@aol.com

Court

Christy Johnson
Chief Clerk
2000 Broadway, Suite 109
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1505
F: (812) 280-5548
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
clkofcourt@aol.com

Fire

Brandon Skaggs
Fire Chief
2249 Sam Gwin Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 282-7619
F: (812) 283-1519
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
bskaggs@cfdfire.com

Fire

Dennis Johnson
Deputy Chief
2249 Sam Gwin Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 282-7619
F: (812) 283-1519
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
djohnson2@cfdfire.com

Human Resources

Anita Elliott-Neeld
Administrative Assistant
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
P: (812) 283-1504
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
aneeld@townofclarksville.com

Human Resources

Naomi Polston
Benefits Coordinator
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
P: (812) 283-1504
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
npolston@townofclarksville.com

Parks & Recreation

Brian Kaluzny
Superintendent
2000 Broadway, Suite 221
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-5313
F: (812) 288-1380
bkaluzny@clarksvilleparks.com

Parks & Recreation

B.J. Nelson Lynton
Assistant Superintendent
2000 Broadway, Suite 221
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-5313
F: (812) 288-1380
bnelson@clarksvilleparks.com

Planning & Zoning

Sharon Wilson
Director of Planning
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
skwilson@townofclarksville.com

Police

Mark Palmer
Police Chief
1970 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 288-7151
F: (812) 283-8680
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Dispatcher: 24 Hours
m.palmer@clarksvillepolice.com

Police

David Kirby
Assistant Chief
1970 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 288-7151
F: (812) 283-8680
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Dispatcher: 24 Hours
d.kirby@clarksvillepolice.com

Redevelopment

Dylan Fisher
Director
2000 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1407
dfisher@townofclarksville.com

Department of Public Works

Brad Cummings
Street Commissioner
107 Roy Cole Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233
F: (812) 283-1538
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
bcummings@townofclarksville.com

Department of Public Works

Mike Huff
Assistant Commissioner
107 Roy Cole Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233
F: (812) 283-1538
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
mhuff@townofclarksville.com

Town Council

Paul Fetter
President
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1503
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
pfetter@townofclarksville.com

Town Council

Anita Elliott-Neeld
Administrative Assistant
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
P: (812) 283-1504
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
aneeld@townofclarksville.com

Wastewater Billing Office

2000 Broadway, Suite 136
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 282-0441
F: (812) 280-5544
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
slockard@townofclarksville.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Michial Otto
Superintendent
#1 Leuthart Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-7714
F: (812) 288-1383
Office Hours: M-F 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
motto@townofclarksville.com

 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


TOWNMINUTES



More

THINGSTODO

Bass Pro Shop
Bass Pro Shop - Clarksville, IN
More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More