Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
March 07
March 01
March 28
March 28
March 13
March 13
March 08
March 22
March 08
March 21
March 22
March 29
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN - Calendar

Town of Clarksville - 2016 Calendar of Events





 

2017 Town of Clarksville Scheduled Meetings

Town Council Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Tuesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, July 5
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 19

Town Council Work Sessions

7:30 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Tuesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, July 5
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 19


Plan Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 4
Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, March 1
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 3
Wednesday, June 7
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, August 2
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, November 1
Wednesday, December 6

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 24
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, December 20


Redevelopment Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, June 27
Tuesday July 25
Tuesday August 22
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 26

Police, Fire, & Safety Commission Meetings

8:00 AM - Clarksville Police Department
Thursday, January 24
Thursday, February 28
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 25
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, December 26


Parks and Recreation Board Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, February 8
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, August 9
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 13

Redevelopment Authority Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 9
Monday, February 13
Monday, March 13
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Monday, July 10
Monday, August 14
Monday, September 11
Monday, October 9
Monday, November 13
Monday, December 11


Historic Preservation Commission Meetings

4:30 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 9
Monday, February 13
Monday, March 13
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Monday, July 10
Monday, August 14
Monday, September 11
Monday, October 9
Monday, November 13
Monday, December 11

Unsafe Building Commission Meetings

6:00 PM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 24
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 22
Wednesday, December 27


Technical Review Committee Meetings

9:30 AM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 8
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 9
Wednesday, August 30
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 29
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 27
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


THINGSTODO

Bass Pro Shop
Bass Pro Shop - Clarksville, IN
More

TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More