Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
Sept 05
Sept 06
Sept 26
Sept 26
Sept 11
Sept 11
Sept 13
Sept 27
Sept 13
Sept 19
Sept 27
Sept 27
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN - Calendar

Town of Clarksville - 2018 Calendar of Events





 

2018 Town of Clarksville Scheduled Meetings

Town Council Meetings

7:00 p.m. Administration Building - Council Chamber (1st. and 3rd.Tuesday)
Tuesday, January 4
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, June 5
Tuesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 3
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, August 7
Tuesday, August 21
Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, October 16
Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 20
Tuesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 18

Town Council Work Sessions

7:30 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Tuesday, January 4(Council Chamber)
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, June 5
Tuesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 3
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, August 7
Tuesday, August 21
Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, October 16
Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 20
Tuesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 18


Plan Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 3
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, June 6
Wednesday, July 11
Wednesday, August 1
Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, October 3
Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, December 5

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 24
Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday, June 27
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, September 26
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, November 28
Wednesday, December 19


Redevelopment Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 27
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, May 22
Tuesday, June 26
Tuesday July 24
Tuesday August 28
Tuesday, September 25
Tuesday, October 23
Tuesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 30

Police, Fire, & Safety Commission Meetings

8:00 AM - Clarksville Police Department
Thursday, January 4
Thursday, February 1
Thursday, March 1
Thursday, April 5
Thursday, May 3
Thursday, June 7
Thursday, July 12
Thursday, August 2
Thursday, September 6
Thursday, October 4
Thursday, November 1
Thursday, December 13


Parks and Recreation Board Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 9
Wednesday, June 13
Wednesday, July 11
Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, October 10
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, December 12

Redevelopment Authority Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 8
Monday, February 12
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 14
Monday, June 11
Monday, July 9
Monday, August 13
Monday, September 10
Monday, October 8
Monday, November 12
Monday, December 10


Historic Preservation Commission Meetings

4:30 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 8
Monday, February 12
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 14
Monday, June 11
Monday, July 9
Monday, August 13
Monday, September 10
Monday, October 8
Monday, November 12
Monday, December 10

Unsafe Building Commission Meetings

6:00 PM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 24
Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday, June 27
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, September 26
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, November 28
Wednesday, December 26


Technical Review Committee Meetings

9:30 AM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 25
Moving to Thursday at 9:00am starting in May
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 31
Thursday, June 14
Thursday, June 28
Thursday, July 12
Thursday, July 26
Thursday, August 9
Thursday, August 30
Thursday, September 13
Thursday, September 27
Thursday, October 11
Thursday, October 25
Thursday, November 8
Thursday, November 29
Thursday, December 13
 

CLARKFEST

ClarkFest 2018

REACH AlertSystem


REACH Alert System

Community Notification Enrollment
Registration for REACH Alert takes about 1 minute to complete. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A COMPUTER OR ARE EXPERIENCING ANY PROBLEMS, CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE AT (877) 307-9313. We can complete the registration process for you in about 1 minute.

Enroll Now


THINGSTODO

Great Escape River Falls 12
Great Escape River Falls 12 - Clarksville, IN
More

ROAD CLOSUREMAP




IN THENEWS


South Clarksville Redevelopment Plan

1-09-2018 - Plans for Clarksville S Woerner Avenue nearing completion
11-28-2017 - Clarksville reaches agreement on south end flooding fix
9-27-2017 - $3 million Clarksville fire station to lower exposure to carcinogens
8-24-2017 - Clarksville to offer k discount liquor licenses to attract riverfront
8-4-2017 - Palmyra resident with spinal cord injury regains independence with habitat
6-2-2017 - Clarksville family fun center opens
5-26-2017 - A SLICE OF ISLAND LIFE: Clarksville Cove opens Saturday after upgrades
4-20-2017 - FROM CONCEPT TO REALITY: Plans for major south Clarksville projects move forward
4-11-2017 - New South Clarksville renderings to be unveiled next week

2-07-2017 - Clarksville to get road funding for two projects - Blackiston Mill Road, Riverside Drive to be improved

Other Redevelopment Projects

12-12-2017 - Xtremenasium ninja challenge park pushes back opening
12-7-2017 - Clarksville government tussles over plan to turn motel into apartments
10-16-2017 - Work continues on Veterans Parkway
8-23-2017 - Eight tenants, including Blaze Pizza and Chillburger, confirmed for Veterans Crossing development
8-21-2017 - Clarksville produce supplier anything but traditional
7-21-2017 - Trampoline and 'ninja challenge' park coming to Clarksville
7-17-2017 - Clarksville street, Owens Way, named after local sisters who died in a car crash
7-12-2017 - Evansville investor buys Manitowoc building for $4.8 million
7-12-2017 - $1.2 Million in Tourism Awards to Fund New Albany Riverfront Revitalization
5-3-2017 - Clarksville Sears Auto Center to close Location one of 50

More

FACEBOOKNEWSFEED