Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
May 04
May 05
May 06
May 07
May 07
May 11
May 11
May 13
May 13
May 13
May 18
May 27
May 27
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN - Calendar

Town of Clarksville - 2015 Calendar of Events





 

2015 Town of Clarksville Scheduled Meetings

Town Council Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Monday, January 5
Tuesday, January 20
Monday, February 2
Monday, February 16
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 1
Monday, June 15
Monday, July 6
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, September 8
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 5
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 21

Town Council Work Sessions

7:30 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
The remaining 2015 work sessions will be moved from the Executive Conference room to the Council Chamber
Monday, January 5
Tuesday, January 20
Monday, February 2
Monday, February 16
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 1
Monday, June 15
Monday, July 6
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, September 8
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 5
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 21



Plan Commission Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 7
Wednesday, February 4
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, May 6
Wednesday, June 3
Wednesday, July 1
Wednesday, August 5
Wednesday, September 2
Wednesday, October 7
Wednesday, November 4
Wednesday, December 2

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 28
Wednesday, February 25
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, September 23
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, November 18
Wednesday, December 16


Redevelopment Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Thursday, January 8
Thursday, February 5
Thursday, March 5
Thursday, April 2
Thursday, May 7
Thursday, June 4
Thursday, July 2
Thursday, August 6
Thursday, September 3
Thursday, October 1
Thursday, November 5
Thursday, December 3

Police, Fire, & Safety Commission Meetings

8:00 AM - Clarksville Police Department
Thursday, January 8
Thursday, February 5
Thursday, March 5
Thursday, April 2
Thursday, May 7
Thursday, June 4
Thursday, July 2
Thursday, August 6
Thursday, September 3
Thursday, October 1
Thursday, November 5
Thursday, December 3


Parks and Recreation Board Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 12
Wednesday, February 11
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, June 10
Wednesday, July 8
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, September 9
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, December 9

Redevelopment Authority Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 12
Monday, February 9
Monday, March 9
Monday, April 13
Monday, May 11
Monday, June 8
Monday, July 13
Monday, August 10
Monday, September 14
Monday, October 12
Monday, November 9
Monday, December 14


Historic Preservation Commission Meetings

4:30 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 12
Monday, February 9
Monday, March 9
Monday, April 13
Monday, May 11
Monday, June 8
Monday, July 13
Monday, August 10
Monday, September 14
Monday, October 12
Monday, November 9
Monday, December 14

Unsafe Building Commission Meetings

6:00 PM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 14
Wednesday, February 11
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, June 10
Wednesday, July 8
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, September 9
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, December 9


Technical Review Committee Meetings

9:30 AM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 28
Wednesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 25
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 10
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 8
Wednesday, July 29
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, September 9
Wednesday, September 30
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 25
Wednesday, December 9
Wednesday, December 30

Sister Cities Meetings

10:00 AM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Tuesday, January 6
Tuesday, February 3
Tuesday, March 3
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, May 5
Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, July 7
Tuesday, August 4
Tuesday, September 1
Tuesday, October 6
Tuesday, November 3
Tuesday, December 1
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


THINGSTODO

Great Escape River Falls 12
Great Escape River Falls 12 - Clarksville, IN
More

TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES




More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More