Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
October 06
October 07
October 01
October 02
October 02
October 13
October 13
October 08
October 08
October 08
October 20
October 22
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Historical Society Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
More

TOWN - Calendar

Town of Clarksville - 2014 Calendar of Events





 

Town Council Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Monday, January 6
Tuesday, January 21
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 18
Monday, March 3
Monday, March 17
Monday, April 7
Monday, April 21
Monday, May 5
Monday, May 19
Monday, June 2
Monday, June 16
Monday, July 7
Monday, July 21
Monday, August 4
Monday, August 18
Tuesday, September 2
Monday, September 15
Monday, October 6
Monday, October 20
Monday, November 3
Monday, November 17
Monday, December 1

Town Council Work Sessions

7:30 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference Room
Monday, January 6
Tuesday, January 21 (Council Chamber)
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 18 (Council Chamber)
Monday, March 3
Monday, March 17
Monday, April 7
Monday, April 21
Monday, May 5
Monday, May 19
Monday, June 2
Monday, June 16
Monday, July 7
Monday, July 21
Monday, August 4
Monday, August 18
Tuesday, September 2
Monday, September 15
Monday, October 6
Monday, October 20
Monday, November 3
Monday, November 17
Monday, December 1
Monday, December 15


Plan Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 5
Wednesday, March 5
Wednesday, April 2
Wednesday, May 7
Wednesday, June 4
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 6
Wednesday, September 3
Wednesday, October 1
Wednesday, November 5
Wednesday, December 3

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 22
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 26
Wednesday, April 23
Wednesday, May 28
Wednesday, June 25
Wednesday, July 23
Wednesday, August 27
Wednesday, September 24
Wednesday, October 22
Wednesday, November 19
Wednesday, December 17


Redevelopment Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Thursday, January 2
Thursday, February 6
Thursday, March 6
Thursday, April 3
Thursday, May 1
Thursday, June 5
Tuesday July, 8
Monday, August 11
Thursday, September 4
Thursday, October 2
Thursday, November 6
Thursday, December 4

Police, Fire, & Safety Commission Meetings

8:00 AM - Clarksville Police Department
Thursday, January 9
Thursday, February 6
Thursday, March 6
Thursday, April 3
Thursday, May 1
Thursday, June 5
Thursday, July 10
Thursday, August 7
Thursday, September 4
Thursday, October 2
Thursday, November 6
Thursday, December 4


Parks and Recreation Board Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, March 12
Wednesday, April 9
Wednesday, May 14
Wednesday, June 11
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 13
Wednesday, September 10
Wednesday, October 8
Wednesday, November 12
Wednesday, December 10

Redevelopment Authority Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10
Monday, March 10
Monday, April 14
Monday, May 12
Monday, June 9
Monday, July 14
Monday, August 11
Monday, September 8
Monday, October 13
Monday, November 10
Monday, December 8


Historical Society Meetings

4:30 PM - Clarksville Community Center
Wednesday, March 12
Wednesday, April 9
Wednesday, May 7
Wednesday, June 11
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 13
Wednesday, September 10
Wednesday, October 8
Wednesday, November 12

Historic Preservation Commission Meetings

4:30 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10
Monday, March 10
Monday, April 14
Monday, May 12
Monday, June 9
Monday, July 14
Monday, August 11
Monday, September 8
Monday, October 13
Monday, November 10
Monday, December 8


Unsafe Building Commission Meetings

6:00 PM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, March 12
Wednesday, April 9
Wednesday, May 14
Wednesday, June 11
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 13
Wednesday, September 10
Wednesday, October 8
Wednesday, November 12
Wednesday, December 10

Sister Cities Meetings

10:00 AM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Tuesday, January 7
Tuesday, February 4
Tuesday, March 4
Tuesday, April 1
Tuesday, May 6
Tuesday, June 3
Tuesday, July 1
Tuesday, August 5
Tuesday, September 2
Tuesday, October 7
Tuesday, November 4
Tuesday, December 2
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


THINGSTODO

Bass Pro Shop
Bass Pro Shop - Clarksville, IN
More

TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES




More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More