Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
Aug 01
Aug 03
Aug 04
Aug 04
Aug 08
Aug 08
Aug 10
Aug 10
Aug 10
Aug 15
Aug 24
Aug 31
Town Council Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Technical Review Committee Meeting
More

TOWN - Calendar

Town of Clarksville - 2016 Calendar of Events





 

2016 Town of Clarksville Scheduled Meetings

Town Council Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Monday, January 4
Tuesday, January 19
Monday, February 1
Monday, February 15
Monday, March 7
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 4
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 2
Monday, May 16
Monday, June 6
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, July 5
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 1
Monday, August 15
Tuesday, September 6
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 3
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 7
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 5
Monday, December 19

Town Council Work Sessions

7:30 PM - Administration Building - Council Chamber
Monday, January 4
Tuesday, January 19
Monday, February 1
Monday, February 15
Monday, March 7
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 4
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 2
Monday, May 16
Monday, June 6
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, July 5
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 1
Monday, August 15
Tuesday, September 6
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 3
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 7
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 5
Monday, December 19


Plan Commission Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 6
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, March 2
Wednesday, April 6
Wednesday, May 4
Wednesday, June 1
Wednesday, July 6
Wednesday, August 3
Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, December 7

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 23
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, August 24
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, December 28


Redevelopment Commission Meetings

7:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Thursday, January 14
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, March 10
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, May 5
Thursday, June 2
Thursday July 7
Thursday August 4
Thursday, September 1
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, December 1

Police, Fire, & Safety Commission Meetings

8:00 AM - Clarksville Police Department
Thursday, January 7
Thursday, February 4
Thursday, March 3
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, May 5
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, August 4
Thursday, September 1
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, December 8


Parks and Recreation Board Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Thursday, January 7, @ 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, @ 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 14

Redevelopment Authority Meetings

4:00 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 11
Monday, February 8
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, July 11
Monday, August 8
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12


Historic Preservation Commission Meetings

4:30 PM - Administration Building - Executive Conference
Monday, January 11
Monday, February 8
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, July 11
Monday, August 8
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12

Unsafe Building Commission Meetings

6:00 PM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 14


Technical Review Committee Meetings

9:30 AM - Administration Building -
Suite 234

Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, March 30
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 29
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 31
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, December 28
 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


THINGSTODO

Chuy
Chuy's Mexican Restaurant - Clarksville, IN
More

TOWNMINUTES



More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

REDEVELOPMENTMINUTES



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More